Fire By Kathy Coopmans & Hilary Storm Cover Reveal

Posted April 14, 2016 by Marie in Tours and Reveals / 0 Comments


What happens when his mission is to get the girl?

Find out in the conclusion of The Elite Forces Series in

FIRE by Kathy Coopmans & Hilary Storm. #MilitaryRomance



The moment you think you have it all is when it vanishes right before your eyes.

He had one final mission, but who knew it would go wrong? Kaleb Maverick is now fighting for his life. The life he wants to share with the woman he loves. The Fire inside him not only burns for her, it sizzles.

Jade Elliott has lost one man in her life. She’s determined not to lose another. The coldness in her heart can’t handle another loss like that. She refuses to let Kaleb go.

He’s the Fire to her Ice. She’s the Ice to his Fire. Together they cause an explosion so hot that someone is bound to get torched.

Pre-order your copy for an April 26th release 






ice cover

Ice (Book One) The Elite Forces Series

NOW ONLY $0.99!


Amazon USAmazon UKiBooksBarnes & NobleKobo

ice teaser 2


About the Authors

Kathy Coopmans


Amazon Best Selling Author Kathy Coopmans, lives in Michigan with her husband Tony where they have two grown sons.

After raising her children she decided to publish her first book and retiring from being a hairstylist.

She now writes full time.

She’s a huge sports fan with her favorite being Football and Tennis.

She’s a giver and will do anything she can to help another person succeed!


Stalk Her: Facebook | Twitter | Website |  Goodreads | Newsletter signup

Hilary Storm

hilary storm

Hilary Storm lives with her high school sweetheart and three children in Oklahoma. She drives her husband crazy talking about book characters everyday like they are real people. She graduated from Southwestern Oklahoma State University with an MBA in Accounting. Her passions include being a mom, writing, reading, photography, music, mocha coffee, and spending time with friends and family. She is the international best-selling author of the Rebel Walking Series, Bryant Brothers Series, Inked Brothers Series, and Six.


Stalk Her: Facebook | Twitter | Website |  Goodreads | Amazon Page


Brought to You By

trsor promotions

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.